Trade Association Members

Trade Association Members

A
Association for Specialist Fire Protection (www.asfp.org.uk)
Association of Composite Door Manufacturers (www.acdm.co.uk)
Association of Interior Specialists (www.ais-interiors.org.uk)


B
Bathroom Manufacturers Association (www.bathroom-association.org)
BEAMA (www.beama.org.uk)
Brick Development Association (www.brick.org.uk)
British Aggregates Association (www.british-aggregates.com)
British Association of Reinforcement (www.uk-bar.org)
British Ceramic Confederation (www.ceramfed.co.uk)
British Plastics Federation (www.bpf.co.uk)
British Precast Concrete Federation (www.britishprecast.org.uk)
- Architectural Cladding Association
- Autoclaved Aerated Concrete Products Association
- Box Culvert Association
- Concrete Block Association
- Concrete Pipeline Systems Association
- Concrete Sleeper Manufacturers Association
- Concrete Tile Manufacturers Association
- Precast Concrete Paving and Kerb Association
- Precast Flooring Federation
- Pre-stressed Concrete Association
- Structural Precast Association
British Rigid Urethane Foam Manufacturers Association (www.brufma.co.uk)
British Woodworking Federation (www.bwf.org.uk)
Builders Merchants Federation (www.bmf.org.uk)


C
Clay Pipe Development Association (www.cpda.co.uk)
Clay Roof Tile Council (www.clayroof.co.uk)
Contract Flooring Association (www.cfa.org.uk)
Council for Aluminium in Building (www.c-a-b.org.uk)


D
Door & Hardware Federation (www.dhfonline.org.uk)


E
Engineered Panels in Construction (www.epic.uk.com)
European Phenolic Foam Association (www.epfa.org.uk)
Eurisol-UK (www.eurisol.com)


F
Flat Glass Manufacturers Association (www.ascinfo.co.uk)


G
Glass & Glazing Federation (www.ggf.co.uk)
Guild of Architectural Ironmongers (www.gai.org.uk)
Gypsum Products Development Association (www.gpda.com)


H
Hemplime Construction Products Association (www.hemplime.org.uk)
Hot Water Association (www.hotwater.org.uk)


L
Lead Sheet Association (www.leadsheetassociation.org.uk)


M
Metal Cladding & Roofing Manufacturers Association (www.mcrma.co.uk)
Mineral Products Association (www.qpa.org)
- Agricultural Lime Association
- The Concrete Centre
- British Lime Association
- British Marine Aggregates Producers’ Ass
- British Ready-Mix Concrete Association
- Mortar Industry Association
- MPA Aggregates
- MPA Asphalt
- MPA Cement
- MPA Dimension Stone
- MPA Slag
- QPA Northern Ireland
- Refined Bitumen Association
- Silica & Moulding Sands Association


N
National Association of Rooflight Manufacturers (www.narm.org.uk)
National Federation of Roofing Contractors (www.nfrc.co.uk)


R
Renewable Energy Association (www.r-e-a.net)


S
Single Ply Roofing Association (www.spra.co.uk)
Society of British Water and Wastewater Industries (www.sbwwi.co.uk)
Society of British Gas Industries (www.sbgi.org.uk)
Steel Lintel Manufacturers Association (www.slma.co.uk)


T
The Steel Window Association (www.steel-window-association.co.uk)
Timber Trade Federation (www.ttf.co.uk)


U
UK Steel Association (www.uksteel.org.uk)
UK Timber Frame Association (www.timber-frame.org)


W
Wood Panel Industries Federation (www.wpif.org.uk)

Industry Issues
The Association produces a wide range of publications for the industry that are accessible by members and non-members.
Industry Performance publications have included:
- Material Gains in Sustainability – PwC and CPA report
- Olympics Learning Legacy Paper
- The Green Deal – Opportunities for Industry
- Construction Products Regulation

Major Company Members

A
Aggregate Industries (www.aggregate.com

B
BASF (www.basf.com)
BDR Thermea (Baxi Division) (www.baxi.co.uk)

C
Caradon (www.idealboilers.com)
CEMEX (www.cemex.co.uk)
CRH (www.crh.com)

E
Etex (www.etexgroup.com)

G
Grafton Group (www.graftongroup.co.uk)

H
Hanson (www.hanson.biz)

K
Kingspan Group (www.kingspan.com)
Knauf (www.knauf.co.uk)

L
Lafarge (www.lafarge.co.uk)

M
Marshalls (www.marshalls.co.uk)

P
Pilkington (www.pilkington.com)
Polypipe (www.polypipe.com)

R
Rockwool (www.rockwool.co.uk)

S
Saint-Gobain (www.saint-gobain.co.uk)
SIG (www.sigplc.co.uk)

T
Tata Steel (www.tatasteeleurope.com)
Tarmac (www.tarmac.co.uk)
Travis Perkins (www.travisperkins.co.uk)

W
Wavin (www.wavin.com)
Wolseley UK (www.wolseley.co.uk)
Worcester Bosch (www.worcester-bosch.co.uk)
 

Twitter

Join the conversation at #opinion_formers