Contacts

Contacts

Construction Products Association
26 Store Street
London WC1E 7BT

Tel: 020 7323 3770
Fax: 020 7323 0307
Email: enquiries@constructionproducts.org.uk
Web: www.constructionproducts.org.uk

Diana Montgomery – Chief Executive – diana.montgomery@constructionproducts.org.uk

Simon Storer - Communications and External Affairs Director - simon.storer@constructionproducts.org.uk

Nicola Smith - External Affairs Manager - nicola.smith@constructionproducts.org.uk

John Tebbit - Industry Affairs Director - john.tebbit@constructionproducts.org.uk

Noble Francis - Economics Director – noble.francis@constructionproducts.org.uk

Jane Thornback - Sustainability Policy Advisor- jane.thornback@constructionproducts.org.uk

Twitter

Join the conversation at #opinion_formers